THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

## RESOLUTION

## SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

## January 31, 2013

## APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

**BE IT RESOLVED BY** the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2013, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Steven Suiter	Kenny Guy	Jack Schnickel	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Mark Ross	Kenneth Tank	Lucky Lang
	Susan Zude	Linda Greenlee	Richard Golinghorst	Jeff Heuer
HANCOCK:	Peter McAndrews	Greg Kautz	John Maxwell	Jeff Weindruch
	David Nauman	Arliss Whisler	Paul Dierickx	Jacqueline Schwanz
	Jim Tiedje	Jackie McManu	s Matt Tobin	Meg Halligan
CUSACK:	Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Joe Chambers	Sandra Frericks Jackie Wilcox	Mary Frick 5 Jerry Mohr Harlan Meier	Lana Wulf Paula Ruefer Thad DenHartog
MINARD:	John Nagle	Bruce Bleke	Jim Schneckloth	Dick McNamara
	Julie Smith	Don Judge	Jennifer Ewoldt	Mary Dircks
	Joe Slavens	Chet Robbins	Keith Steward	Lynsey Engels
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn	Oscar Hawley	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Susan Daley	Ben Niedert	Jerry Vollbeer	Melissa Wegener
	Tom Andresen	Bob Petersen	Carrie Keppy	Natalie Glynn

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.